Kung Hei Fat Choy

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Finally a break from everything. I have been so looking forward to Chinese New Year despite the fact that I barely had any time to even shop for my new year clothes. That aside, Chinese New Year this year was pretty good with a few spontaneity here and there. I am really digging the whole off shoulder thing with my new skirts and I seriously need to do them justice and find more chances to actually dress up and wear them throughout the year. After this, I has 2 more tests, 1 final exam and my final FYP presentation to over come. Just need to nail the presentation and pass the rest (pretty screwed up priorities yes I know), but hey come on give me a break I’m so damn done with studying. πŸ˜…

img_4918

Yes that’s colourpop ultra matte lip in ‘Viper’ on me and I’m digging my blue-ish grey contacts which I may be too lazy to wear in the future. πŸ™‚ Anyways, just a quick update on how far I am from graduating. I really need start wrapping up my Taiwan trip plans and make my final bookings fast. After this trip, I swear I’m going to be so broke my bank account will be of negative value. Do you see why I desperately need to work part time to save my sorry ass now? All’s well at work now though, bosses are damn nice, working environment is good too. I should be working there until I find a solid job, perhaps around May?

Till then,

ε‚ζœ¬ ηΎŽζ™Ίε­

Leave a Reply

